Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner

Go down 
+8
ONE4ONE
mk3supra
Rickdaddy
turboed98itr
SinglecamEJ8
PANDA_KID
Garrett
Pavin
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Pavin
regular
Pavin

Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner Empty
PostSubject: Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner   Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner EmptyWed Sep 28, 2011 3:27 am

Hey guys,
I've been looking around for local import meets and such, seems like this town is stock filled with modded-hondas..
Hopefully I can get around to getting to one of the meet ups..

I have a 2010 Corolla
dropped on Ksport coilovers, and various other mods. I'm sure you've seen me around I rack up miles fairly well as this is my DD.
It had at one point black stock rims..
(i'd post a link but I can't until 7 days..)

I'm new to the game, but am down to learn, I've already learned alot from the year I've been modding.
Back to top Go down
Garrett
Admin ran out of ideas for a title
Garrett

PostSubject: Re: Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner   Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner EmptyWed Sep 28, 2011 3:29 am

welcome! is it an "s" or "xrs" or just a straight corolla?
Back to top Go down
Pavin
regular
Pavin

PostSubject: Re: Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner   Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner EmptyWed Sep 28, 2011 3:52 am

Garrett wrote:

Woops, forgot to mention "S" automagic, thats basically why I gave up the "performance dream" and went looks Smile
(hell the 10th gen XRS doesn't even have the 2zzge, or anything comparable.)
Back to top Go down
Garrett
Garrett

PostSubject: Re: Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner   Hey Fresno/Clovis, 10th Gen Corolla owner EmptyWed Sep 28, 2011 4:02 am

Pavin wrote:
Garrett wrote: