Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

brand new to the import scene

Go down 
+11
esactivesk8r
coach
Garrett
leemo559
ONE4ONE
PANDA_KID
SinglecamEJ8
kaj
pig_pit
SNATCHBACK
jmaton89
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
jmaton89
noob
jmaton89

brand new to the import scene  Empty
PostSubject: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyMon Apr 02, 2012 1:11 am

hey everybody im new to the import scene, i have alot to learn. ive always been into trucks, had a mini truck but in process of getting an 01 civic coupe. i could use all the help i could get
Back to top Go down
SNATCHBACK
regular
SNATCHBACK

PostSubject: Re: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyMon Apr 02, 2012 1:45 am

welcome to the site thumbsup thumbsup thumbsup
Back to top Go down
pig_pit
regular
pig_pit

PostSubject: Re: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyMon Apr 02, 2012 1:45 am

Hi and welcome. Not that much em2 civics in here.
Back to top Go down
kaj
Admin ran out of ideas for a title
kaj

PostSubject: Re: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyMon Apr 02, 2012 2:33 am

welcome! and true: not many civics around in that body style. something different. nice! thumbsup
Back to top Go down
SinglecamEJ8
Marketplace Moderator
SinglecamEJ8

PostSubject: Re: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyMon Apr 02, 2012 7:03 pm

before my EP3, I had an EM2 as a daily....nice car, good gas milage.

welcome.
Back to top Go down
jmaton89
noob
jmaton89

PostSubject: Re: brand new to the import scene    brand new to the import scene  EmptyTue Apr 03, 2012 1:43 am

thanks glad to be here
Back to top Go down
PANDA_KID
regular
PANDA_KID