Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Need the communities help!

Go down 
+6
kaj
Dao
coach
94RSIntegra
GRBeaSTin
Mynes_3
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Mynes_3
veteran
Mynes_3

Need the communities help! Empty
PostSubject: Need the communities help!   Need the communities help! EmptySat Mar 03, 2012 10:30 pm

Ok guys. Im planning on going to school to be ase certified and open up my own shop. Nothing crazy, just oil change, tire change, maybe smog and few other things. If all goes well ill perform swap and maybe custom works. Right now im a nurse aid but i think i cant be a nurse. Too much stressed and im pretty sure its more stressed then having a shop to run. Maybe im wrong but like i said. I need opinions. I dont want to go out then find out its not for me. So what you guys think? Please help!!
Back to top Go down
GRBeaSTin
regular
GRBeaSTin

PostSubject: Re: Need the communities help!   Need the communities help! EmptySun Mar 04, 2012 2:30 am

lol, if you're stressed out as a nurses aid, you're not ready to run your own business. Running your own business is nothing but stress.
Back to top Go down
94RSIntegra
veteran
94RSIntegra

PostSubject: Re: Need the communities help!   Need the communities help! EmptySun Mar 04, 2012 2:41 am

buy your self some lotto tickets, hopefully you'll win and the stress will go away.
Back to top Go down
Mynes_3
veteran
Mynes_3

PostSubject: Re: Need the communities help!   Need the communities help! EmptySun Mar 04, 2012 3:24 am

GRBeaSTin wrote:
lol, if you're stressed out as a nurses aid, you're not ready to run your own business. Running your own business is nothing but stress.

This is why i ask for opinions. Of course every job is full of stress but u gotta enjoy what your doing first tho right? I enjoy helping people but times are times. Just a thought to see if all is worth only.

94RSIntegra wrote: